Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Money and material belongings are great criteria for success. In my perspective, these kinds of things are not completely involved in successful perception so, the initial requirements of success are living life with a deeper level of sense of fulfillment. Material things are never measure of the success because they are not an integral part of happiness. Thus, success is the only tool to become happy, therefore, material belongings can not people make happy. Nevertheless, people devote their time and energy due to earning much more material things and money. Unfortunately, they are not able to understand human desire is never-ending thus, they never reach the pure successful feelings. First of all, before explaining the meaning of success investigate to the successful people lives and answer some questions: Who is the successful person? How can become a successful person? And what is the similarity between them? Successful people are not about to deal with some situations they also have some mental strength, willpower, and tenacity so, all of them assist the person to fight any kinds of challenges. Apart from that, they never give up if face hardship and to find solutions wisely. Furthermore, they never lose calmness and mental stability. All of them are the most significant characteristic of a successful person. In conclusion, I would have mentioned that material possessions and wealth are not able to implement to make deep feelings of happiness. Moreover, people never reach success unless taking into account the importance of positive characteristics such as willpower, patience, and perseverance.