This is kingston university hospital from 2010 to 2020

The flow chart describes the various processes that occur from start to end for the manufacturing of finished pots. The overall procedure has twelve stages that can be summarized as extracting and preparing the clay, shaping the clay to pot and heating it and finally adding color to it. To begin with, sand is mined by the extractor and loaded onto huge trucks which transport it to the factory, Once the raw material reaches the factory, it is then crushed into a fine powder by a machine. Once it has become coarse enough, water is added to it and mixed in the same container. After that, the mixture is poured onto concrete moulds to shape it into a pot. The mixture remains in the mould for at least 4-6 hours. In the final stages, the moulded clay pots are transferred into an industrial sized oven which bakes the pots at a 1000 degrees celcius. These baked pots are colored blue externally by dipping the pots into blue paint. To make the color dry, these pots are finally put into the oven once again. Once the color dry’s of the pots exterior, we obtain the finished pots for selling into the market.