Some people think that paying tax is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibility towards our society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals hold the view that paying imposed fees is enough to complete their civil responsibility whereas others think otherwise arguing that people have other commitments From my perspective, transferring money to the government for society's needs is just a main part of a person's responsibility. The notions will be examined in the essay. To begin with, every adult must pay the money for the country's development in order to ensure health care, education, safe roads and so on. For example, some countries such as Germany and Denmark provide free education and health care system thanks to taxes which is advantageous to the population. However, it would not be enough for prosperity. Needless to say, it is the main commitment but not a single one because life will continue after an individual death. Secondly, other individuals claim that there are other duties in addition to paying taxes. For example, a demographical study has shown that it is vital to contribute to bringing up a child and hence, it is essential for a family to have at least one kid so that he or she might be beneficial to society in the future. Thus, it is not enough just to pay taxes because without reproduction the population will go to extinction. In conclusion, even though paying money to the government is the main commitment of every citizen it is still not enough. Obviously, the development and advancement of a country are not possible without growing up the new generation which is an obligation of adults.