Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the opinion that most educators are most often mom and dad. This essay agrees wholeheartedly that parents are the best teachers in the world because they prioritize the moral basis and development of children. On the one hand, babies seek to their parents for guidance on how to pick up social graces early in life. Parents teach their children more about social intelligence as they become older, which aids them become more suited to live in society. Parents frequently serve as role models for their offspring. In addition, parents can influence their children's study habits. As an example, children whose parents are doctors, lawyers, investors, and other professions observe their parents working a lot, reading books, and even at home. By their own actions, they are modeling for their kids how to study. However, parents can also set a poor example for their children. In addition to finding it challenging to have a typical formative years, children of abusive parents run the risk of growing up to resemble them. In this way, parents ' unfavorable influence on children's growth into negative personalities. In conclusion, parents are the best teachers for their children. They leave big marks on their children's lives and are more influential teachers than any others they may have in their lives.