Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays many individuals prefer to choose a work as a self-employed than working in general companies. I suppose that people tend to believe that developing of their own startups has more possitives than working in companies as empoyee. The main negative is that employees do not have an enough time, which they could spend with their family, after work day. Consequently, they want to build their own bussines, which can give work-life balance. For instance, by latest Germany research was known that 70% percent of people who abandoned their companies, where they worked as employees, inhance relationships with their childrens. Especially with adoletcens, who need to spend more time with their parents. On the other hand, to be self-employed is extremely taught tought period, especially at the beginning because you need to generate new ideas for your own projects and lead your team. When you start to be enterprenear entrepreneurs, there plenty problems which you can face. For example, creation of new startup may take a lot of energy, consequently it able to impact to health, consequently can lead to depressive state. In my opinion, people think about to be useful to the world and transfer fascinating ideas to a real projects, which will be extremely useful and available to all persons in defferent countries