Governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move from large cities to regional areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past decade industries and businesses are moving from urban areas to small cities, As,debatable it sounds like people talking about this topic a lot these days. In my,opinion the benefits of,relocating companies to rural areas are more than its adverse effects. I will discuss both pros and cons of the same in the upcoming paragraph. To commence with, When people move their industries to rural areas they can make huge profit in comparison to later. There are various factors that are responsible for it for example cheap labour, open land etc. Secondly, There is less competition and hence they can make a good brand. Once popular in that area Companies can enhance their zone to another area and so on. In addition to this relocation can, actually be a good idea in terms of the health of people as well. When moved to places with fewer people they can actually minimize the hazards that are produced because of chemicals generated by industry. Hence it actually saves a lot of people's health like this. On the other hand, It is impossible for some industries to survive because of less market in rural areas and can be difficult for them to survive. To conclude, I restate there are more advantages if industries relocate to place other the big cities. however a balance needs to be maintained so that it does not end up polluting rural areas as well.