As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should cover the costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this era, everybody has a car and maybe more than one. Consequently, these cars need more roads and building a new road is so expensive nonetheless, in my opinion, the government must give money for new roads. There are several reasons why we have to spend money on new way systems. Firstly, these days there are a lot of cars and they need more roads. Moreover, the highways should be straight so we can trip safely and comfortably. For example, in an emergency situation ambulances have to go fastly and safely. Unless the ways are enough good ambulances can not go fastly consequently, maybe a patient will die. Secondly, citizens are paying taxes for the infrastructure services like highways and the authorities have to build new ways. Finally, ways are very important for economic activities and improving the economical situation makes money this is a win-win matter. On the other hand, some people believe that we should not spend money on the road system. They have some sensible reasons. Instead of building a new highway, we can build more useful buildings like a hospital, a school and a library. The benefits of these things are affecting directly the community and the new generation has grove up wiser. Structuring a new road takes a long time, work power and money for this reason it is wasting time and money for society. Especially developing countries should not prioritise roads they have the more urgent necessity. In conclusion, the government is held responsible for making new road systems and I believe that they have to budget allocation for road construction