some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Hence, the population of society is divided into two groups. Many are in view that it is mandatory to keep your home and workplace tidy, however, some of them do not follow this principle. In my perspective, the former view is more rational and effective. This essay will elaborate on the points to support my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that it will create a positive environment in the house and office if these places are cleaned. In other words, a clean location helps everyone to give their full concentration to the tasks they are performing. To cite an example, In India, all the rituals related to religious activities are performed only after cleaning the place which creates fresh surroundings. Categorically, discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it spreads positivity. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that it saves time if everything is organized and in the correct place. Consequently, there is no need to waste time on finding the required items if these are well-organized earlier. To illustrate it, employees who place serial numbers on files, find it very easy and convenient to search any file. As a result, they can get the desired document in a very few span of time from that record which saves their precious hours. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that due to the aforesaid above, one can reach a gist that its benefits are indeed too dire to ignore. Thus, In my opinion, it is pertinent to organize things and live in tidy places in order to focus on goals.