Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governmentsto make it a leagal requirement . To what extent do you think lows are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

There are several reasons that I believe it is important for me to accompany with my husband in Canada: - I do not want to face distressed situations like I did when my husband left to study in Denmark. It was very stressful and horrible to serparate apart from my spouse for years and this time I have decided to apply for the spouse visa so we start this new journey together. - We can have great time together in Canada and I can support my husband in his daily life such as shopping and cooking so I can completely focus on his study and achieve the best results. Regarding the financial support, the current statement in my husband account in Canada is roughly $38000 and he already paid the tuition fee for the first term. Moreover, I also have two saving accounts in Vietnam around $20000 CAD and a property for rent which generate around $320 per month. Therefore, with an ample resource, it will be sufficient for us to stay in Canada without working until my husband graduated. During my stay in Denmark, I completely obey and respect the rule of this country and I did not violate any rules. And I also left Denmark before my visa is expired. While staying in Canada, I would try my best to support my husband physically and emotionally like taking care of daily house works, going shopping and preparing meals so my husband can fully concentrate on his study. Moreover, I would like to become a good resident and take part in volunteer organizations to support the local authorities as well as improve my English. Regarding our plan after my husband graduation, we plan to come back to Vietnam as both our parents and loved ones are in Vietnam and we love to come back to live with them. Moreover, I also own a property in Vietnam and I wish to come back and grow this property in the future. Best regards Nguyen Thi Thuy An