If students were given the choice between "not to study" and "study most of the time" they will choose "not to study". use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion . Do you agree ot disagree with the following statements?

In the modern,world although most the pupils are being encouraged to spend most of their time studying, I wholeheartedly believe that if they have the chance of choosing, they will not do that. To begin with, most people especially students tend to act impulsively so, they may affect by their laziness. While most adolescents are aware of the consequences of being away from study, their brain will be uninterested soon, thus they would rather not study. Studying is brain activity and this function requires a huge amount of calories to be burnt while the human race's brain is programmed to survive with as less as possible, hence it is much easier for teens to contribute to tasks with less effort like sleeping. Another reason why most children would rather not study is that there is a myriad of entertaining activities that may seem more appealing to youngsters. Not only are these activities enchanting, but they also are addictive, therefore it is challenging for students to focus on their studies. Computer games are one example that glued students to their computers due to their fascinating environment. Consequently, children might show less enthusiasm toward studying and other activities related to it like searching on the internet. This lack of interest will lead them to the idea that studying is tedious then, and they will not prefer to study their lessons. In conclusion, there is some evidence proving the idea that if it was up to children, they do not tend to study owing to their laziness and a huge number of alternative activities that they can participate. It is imperative for parents to foster an approach in order to encourage their children to study.