On one hand, nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. On the other hand, nuclear weapons are a potent threat to world peace. Do the benefits of nuclear technology outweigh the risks? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some accounts that nuclear technology has several benefits such as producing electricity and for upcoming research, whereas others believe that the consequences of these items are far more than its advantages like misuse of weapons and threats to peace. However, I believe the drawbacks outweigh the benefits such as human life threats and less peace and resources. To begin with, producing electricity on the earth can be the first positive reason for these energies. To explain further, 60% of power is produced by these elements on the earth, especially in developed countries. U.S.A., for example, is completing their demand for continuous service from these substances to accomplish their goal of cheap service. On the opposite side, Firstly, these elements are used to make life-threatening weapons namely bombs. In addition, a number of countries are making guns and bombs for supremacy, take the example of America and Russia. The few nations, to illustrate, are competing to make more powerful equipment to maintain their threat in the world like Israel. Furthermore, the misuse of this equipment is having a negative impact on human civilization as well as on the growth of the state because of the number of deaths and fewer resources. In conclusion, there has been a big debate about whether these energies have more pros or not. However, the disadvantages of using these products are far more compared to the advantages such as risk to human lives, more wars, and fewer resources. Hence, in my opinion, if these items can not be banned from the nations, the consequences will be on the next level.