Some people believe that preserving natural environment is crucial, however, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment?

It is often argued that keeping the natural environment is essential. Nevertheless, people are not cooperating to help. The following paragraphs will highlight some reasons for that as well as some actions it could be taken to improve the health of nature and some relevant examples. First of all, the natural world has been destroyed by humans to build houses, and farms and also accumulating a huge amount of rubbish, and wasting a lot of water. Therefore, causing many terrible impacts on earth. For example, in Brazil, the largest rainforest has been deforested in the past years. Consequently, some areas around have suffered from weather changes such as high and dry temperatures. People have been caring more about their profits than the preservation. Therefore, there are not many people involved in campaigns to preserve the natural environment. However, there is still time to save mother earth. With announcements and warning programs, people could understand the importance nature plays in our lives. For instance, children should be encouraged to recycle and plant trees at school while adults should have more information about pollution problems and solutions and the government also could improve the way to detain deforestation by punishing those who practice it. In conclusion, in my opinion, individuals have been worrying only about their money and not taking part in preservation campaigns, but there are many ways we can still change this situation and all ages can collaborate with it.