In a number of countries, some people think it’s necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

It’s true that citizens have different views about spending money on a country. Others think that it’s essential to invest significant amounts of financial support for building new railroads for trains between cities. Conversely, other people hold the notion government needs to promote the system improvement of existing public transport. On the one hand, building new railroads bring along not only benefits but also drawbacks. As for the benefits, there are 2 factors worth mentioning including convenience, time-saving and less traffic. Firstly, if the country has more new railway lines we would come to more local in our country and don’t need to use much money for the come address you want because we maybe will have a road that leads directly to that place. Secondly, we won’t need to waste much time waiting, there will be many trains for us to choose. Last but not least, we would sure save time and can go home at the correct time because the country had many railroads so the traffic jams will be solved. Regarding the drawback, the country may need a re-planning street system for building train stations and places to put train tracks. In addition to taking up space to build, citizens also have to spend a lot of for this new construction. On the other hand, better improvement of existing public transport vehicles offers different pros and cons. When it comes to the advantages, dill people still keep they are old transport and it is less economical than we choose to build new ones. But the disadvantage of this is if we do like this, we just improve and reuse the old ones, we are not updating modern transport for a country so that the country will not keep up with the globalization of the world. A relevant illustration of this would be that in the world we are using electricity for transport now but in your country still use cars, buses and trains that consume too much fuel it’s really not good. Personality, I agree with another option that both measures should go hand in hand. All in all, the transition is very crucial for a country because it will promote travel increase and help the economy develop. But if we only focus on the new aspects, we are overlooking the fundamental basics of a country. What actually matters is that the government-private sector and individuals should have a positive attitude to ward different promising innovation methods and willing to start the projects if they are equivalent.