Recent advances in medicine have resulted in an increase in life expectancy over the past four years. Do you think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

United Kingdom is the one of the highest ranked places for studying MSc in Computer Science. It has the environment suitable for this course for there are many prestigious Universities and it provides value for money. Education over there is mostly research based and practical based which is fruitful for students to pursue their study. A huge number of work opportunities are there which I can do during my graduation as an intern including in IT sectors, business and other marketing fields and many giant companies hire from there like Google and Microsoft.Affordable healthcare is provided there and has easy access to Europe and has a diverse culture which will give me new experiences in my life and widen my understanding of the world which will play a crucial role in my overall growth This University, is one of the best University in UK for my concerned course and it is the university which deals with career focus courses. A high scale of people register for computer science from all over the world because of the world class faculties teaching there and education there is practical and researched based which will give me to explore more deep and wide into this field and give me the creative freedom and I will have these best faculties to guide me. I have always wanted to be in that environment and learn and discuss with them to get maximum benefit in my field which is not possible from distance courses. Also one of the important reason why this university is chosen by me is because there are some internship opportunities along with course duration there. India is a huge market for the web developers and as I have observed India is going to be demanding web developers in future even more. So, my short time goal is to get job early so that I can get more and more experience by my 30’s. Since there is a lot of demand of web developers all over the world it will not be too difficult to find a job in India for it is the one of the biggest market for web developers. And my long time goal is to start up my own organisation and a company because then I will have a international certificate from a prestigious university and a solid five-years or more work experience in the web and mobile application developing market which will give me a proper idea in the field of web and mobile development which will make my portfolio quite good and help me grow overall.