Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

In today's world,folk do not take health problems seriously in their life,as this issue can cause sleep disorders and lack of sleep So that people complain about this unhealthy lifestyle. To begin with,Inadequate sleep causes huge problems. Firstly, it can affect their routine life so as to be in a bad mood or overweight that happens for people who have never enough sleep round the clock. Secondly, another problem is that you cannot have an energetic day at work or school without routine sleep so, this inconvenience will decrease your productivity in both places.Psychologists claim that in recent years many people are facing serious mental health as lack of sleep,and this trend will significantly increase 20 years later. Therefore, folks must pay attention to healthy lifestyles. one the other hand, people should have a priority in their life and they have to plan for sleeping. Furthermore, people can prepare a checklist every morning that sleep should be one of the most important items in their schedule. Moreover, people by helping psychologists can be solved their problems. According to reports published in the BBC magazine,experts are of the opinion that people by having the best plan for their time can improve all activities in order to manage their time and they can access better sleep. To conclude,nowadays people have overlooked a healthy lifestyle, especially lack of sleep and this factor is a primary step to transfer from an unhealthy lifestyle to a healthy lifestyle. Therefore, folks will face serious problems in the future.