All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There some people who think that schools should teach the children skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Parents are always concerned about the future of their children. The majority of them desire to plan their children's future careers due to numerous reasons like finding a job and getting an income. An eminent part of society believes that school is the first step to devising a future career. Therefore, some consider school should teach some basic skills to hire, but others deeply consider there are important lessons to help youths to improve their skills such as math,chemistry, and physics. I believe that both skills and other subjects should be taught. The main aim of the parents is to build a strong future for their children when they raring children. İn this context, approximately all families are careful with the career planning of their children. Specifically, both mother and father deeply want the highest position and the highest income level for their children in society. As a consequence, they concentrate on different paths and they start planning from an early age. According to them, school is the best starting point to teach and improve students' skills in order to easily find a job in the future. For instance, playing musical instruments, repairing tools, carpenter skills and other activities can be learned through education. However, others thought that school is not a place to teach some basic skills because there are numerous tutorials to help a student to set a strong future. İndeed, families have long known some occupations cannot provide a high living standard. For example, the average earnings of engineers are higher than repairmen Additionally, societies also need scientists, teachers and doctors to construct a sustainable community. in conclusion, the career planning of a child is crucial. But, school is not a field to teach some skills. Other subjects must be taught.