Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days sports have become a necessary part of life many people have started to care greatly about their body health. Therefore some adults are concerned about their children's health and think that it is important to have physical education classes while some individuals believe it should be optional. In my point of view, I agree that physical activity is essential nowadays. On the one hand, sports make kids healthier and more disciplined. Mostly in school pupils are involved in sports games such as volleyball, basketball, and football due to these activities physical functions are increased but also these kinds of sports support relations among kids and make them more sociable. Furthermore, pupils who are immersed in sports are more responsible because of sports discipline. I agree with this statement because I reckon sports provide mental stability and physical health to children. On the other hand, children should have the right to choose whether or not to participate in sports. There are some occasions when kids do not want to take a part in sports but their parents insist to be play sports. Due to these facts in the future children will not want to participate in sports because they may feel disgusted by sports. That is why it must be an additional subject in schools. To conclude, sports play a huge role in adults' life as well as in kids ' life. However, both groups of ages must decide to be or not to be a part of it or there will be some troubles.