In the coming years, it is highly likely to happen that people will read books or newspapers online without buying them. I agree with this point of view.

In the coming years, it is highly likely to happen that people will read books or newspapers online without buying them. I agree with this point of view. Firstly, enormous increases in new technologies and internet access are made everything available in each aspect of human life as well as made it easier. In other words, available internet connections give us access to various types of information, a good source of materials, books and news about the world. For example, downloading electronic books or reading news is always available on online applications and effortless, thus making it easier for people to read. Furthermore, the remarkable success of the IT industry is developing new technologies like special tablets for reading books or news containing worldwide pieces of information time-to-time which enhance the chance of using those technologies more. Secondly, it is due to the demand of users. While sometimes it is hard to find specific books in local libraries, it is extremely easy to get those on online. In other words, people want to get advantages of future technologies rather than the old traditional way. Likewise, local newspapers give information about only local cities or provinces, whereas online resources provide worldwide news. Therefore, people want to use convenient online recourses. Because most of the online resources will not charge, meaning that you do not have to pay anything like buying newspapers or handbooks. To conclude, in the future, people will be reading books or newspapers online due to the impact of new technologies and their demands.