There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Money had always been gradually considered as one of the most crucial elements to promote workers staying in the company, especially consumerism has already brought waves up to different age groups in nowadays. This article aims to justify that chasing the fortune becomes the most fundamental reason to remain in the workplace than other factors. In general, hobbies and idealizations can likely be treated as crucial reasons for workers to stay in the current job. Life is not merely surrounded by less meaningful issues, though ideality had universally been recognized as the food of a healthy mindset, due to the mental motivation companioned by interests is different from what materials bring. Therefore, some people never take money as one of the conditions, especially when they look for the desired job. For example, stylists or filmmakers both request creativity, which can only be stimulated by enthusiasm and devotion to a great extend. Conversely, people who treat money as the first priority is basically because of the pursuit to basic needs, such as food, insurance or transportation while there is normally no other one offering these unconditionally and working is seemingly the only way to fulfill all the previous conditions, even it is probably not what the employee aspire to. On one hand, the job which enables the employee to become ambitious, nonetheless might be unable to require basic needs, will tend to come up with tough times. On the other hand, a job with less passion, but enabling the employee to completely acquire daily needs, will normally do not prompt the employee to quit. In conclusion, hobbies and idealization are two attractive causes because of its charged and electric power, which allows people to improve on the spiritual level. However, it is also significant to take care of basic living conditions at first, otherwise any kind of amusements would become a tale of a tub. For all the reasons above, hobbies and idealizations may pale beside money when employees make decisions of remaining in the workforce.