In the future people will not need to have schools, galleries, museums or libraries because everything from education to culture and entertainment will be available online. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is indeed true that the consumption of technology has been rising at an alarming rate across the globe. A school of thought suggests that utilisation of the internet can replace the current education system, traditions and entertainment facilities which will be easily accessed through different sources. This essay will discuss why people shun to use of technology in every sector. Initially, in this contemporary era, individuals have a hectic schedule and do not have adequate time to explore the various sites like museums, art galleries, sculptures, historical monuments or libraries with their family and friends instead they can see a number of sites by sitting at one place with different scenic views that may consume less time without wasting physical energy. Additionally,using the network, children can take lessons from professional tutors at home as well as easily attain information from different authorized sites. For instance, a survey found that in the corona pandemic, due to lockdown children can get virtual classes and watch several movies online that may be beneficial to get rid of some stress and anxiety. Therefore, I think in future all the necessary development will be available online for people. However, watching the place by going over there can have its own significance. Firstly, students can easily obtain solutions to their academic problems by discussing them with their classmates, which is not possible through online learning. Secondly, live visiting of ancient monuments proffer a different experience of the creativity made by artists which may feel like the real atmosphere and it does not provide any enthusiasm by scrolling on the screen. Thirdly,excessive time devoted to computers and mobile phones play a detrimental impact on the physical and mental health of humans. For example, the Indian government spend a large amount of money to make tourist attraction because from that they generate revenues as well as maintain the tradition of the nation. Thus, digital networks for all works can have a perilous impact on society. Hence, I would conclude that due to digitalisation people will only depend on online sources rather than taking personal visits because of the availability of online classes and other entertainment media at affordable prices. Finally, the use of technology has its own limitation and no one can neglect the presence of human beings in certain areas.