Intelligent machines such as reborts are widely applied to the place of human being.do the advantage of the outweigh the disadvantage

In this highly developed, life a lot of job options are being replaced by robots or artificial intelligence. From my point of view, it is not the right way to technological progress. What are the possible outcomes of AI consumption? In the following,paragraphs I will prove my words and provide the right arguments. To begin with, jobs such as interpreters or accountants are considered outdated and obsolete as well as were replaced in many countries by robots. As a,result plenty of people are suffering from unemployment and poor living conditions. A workforce in renowned companies (Microsoft,SpaceX) is doing down day in and day out. Additionally, individuals had to stop their career paths because of low major transitions in the current economic situation. Traditional full-time work is followed by robots and computers. Hence, the number of AI used in companies should be restricted with the purpose of increasing sales and well- the being of the team. It is believed that, life with experimentation and human instinct leads to progress and new ideas in every sphere, especially in medicine and teaching. During the quarantine time, for example, 3 types of main vaccines were found as a result of human experimentations, which is an excellent way to new openings. Moreover, robots do not possess any human feelings, which could result in certain problems for telecommunications companies. Thus, in order to prevent the industrial,revolution the government should compare both technological and people's development. To sum up, the disadvantages of robot usage outweigh the advantages. Surely, we should compare both types of promotion, but safe a balance between them.