It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying this conviction that migrating from one country to another is becoming more flexible and cheaper for the community without any hindrance. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I would discuss both the positives and negatives of the phenomenon. Albeit, I believe that pros are more than cons. There are plenty of reasons why travelling to another country is becoming easy. First and foremost, there is no escaping the fact that fierce competition has become an integral part of our life. Therefore many aur travels are providing massive discounts on air tickets to run their business smoothly. Moreover, many voracious travellers try to grab such deals to explore new places. Apart from this many poor and developing nations are now developing different tourist attractions and trying to lure tourists to visit their places, which leads to an increase in the economy of a nation. To exemplify, India is a nation of rich and diverse cultures but not a developed nation like the USA, UK and Canada. In order to increase its economic growth, the country is trying to showcase their religion and culture by developing tourist attractions and trying to invite foreign civilians to explore them. In contrast, there are a few reasons why it is considered a negative development. Firstly, it leads to environmental pollution and we are encountering extreme climate conditions just because of the extreme use of fuels used in aeroplanes. As more visitors will visit other countries more pollution will generate. Secondly, many travellers are migrating from developing to developed countries to seek decent jobs in order to avail more wages. As a consequence, it is deteriorating the development of a developing country as many highly skilled labours and managers are working hard for another country. From my perspective, it is a positive development and the main reason for this benefit is globalisation because many foreign investors and companies can now try to set up their business in another country and this benefits the local people who face unemployment. Moreover, it also helps in the growing economy of a country. To conclude, the positives of migrating from one to another are more as compared to the negatives of it.