In many countries, people buy clothes and choose hair styles according to the latest fashion. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the era of globalization, The shape of our outfits transformed. It differs from than past due to a lot of methods. However, In some nations, individuals purchase clothes and opt for hairstyles according to the latest trends. In this essay, I will elaborate on this view. I will illustrate if it has a negative or positive impact. To begin with, there are many reasons for this case. Firstly, a wide range of teenagers are following their celebrities such as soccer players, musicians and actors. In addition, some wears do not suit the current period. It looks outdated and unfashionable. They believe that they will be bullied by others. For instance, In Gulf countries, the traditional cloth is Dishdasha. When someone follows trends and wears other clothes. They feel that they are inspected by citizens. Ultimately, some dresses do not fit us over time. This happens due to excessive washing. Furthermore, I believe that this has a beneficial impact. It can raise the economy of the country. The individuals will purchase the new outfits. Moreover, there will be a variety of clothes. This variety can be vibrant with colours. This can make their day ecstatic. Some fashions are suitable for medical issues, thus, they fabricate useful wear. One of the sparked trends is the Sketcher shoes. These shoes are light in weight and contain a spongy basis. It is now a viral trend and a wide range of individuals are wearing it. It assisted people especially those who are suffering from pains in their knees. In conclusion, there will be a debate on this argument. However, it will depend on the person and what suits him. It also can help in the future reshape our traditional clothes.