Machines have replaced physical work in many industries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no iota of doubt about the fact that machine plays a salient role in our current life. We are using a lot of machines for everyday work. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people of all ages. However, a couple of problems emerge due to the same. in this essay, we are going to outline what I considered to be the potential advantages and why I feel that positive outcomes outweigh the negative outcomes. To embark, there is plenty of evidence to prove why the benefits of machines are much more effective than problems. the mammoth conspicuous reason is these appliances are time effective. Obviously, if we use machines, Not only it will affect our productivity but also it going to save our time. For instance, My uncle used to do milk packaging manually by workers. it was costing him a fortune because drudgery was spending a portion time and energy on that. Nevertheless, he recently bought the packing machines and now not only his production is double but also the labour cost decreases by half. Therefore, Machines are time effective and productive items. On the other hand, a majority of people claim that machines are the main reason for unemployment. Indeed, the soar of machines affects employment because a machine can do the work for 100 people without costing time. For example, a study has concluded that a portion of factory owners now prefer machines rather than men's labour. As a result, A large number of workers are losing their jobs. These factory members demand skilled workers who can operate those appliances. In conclusion, Even though, I feel that machines give us a lot of facilities and benefits, it has some problems. Government should start learning programs so the workers can learn how to run the machines and be skilled workers.