Countries spends large amount of money on sports competitions. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

Spending money to sports competition by countries increased in these days. In my opinion it has positive and negative sides however the advantages have stong influence the drawbacks. To begin with advantages, sport competiton competitions spread in the world therefore people's sport culture improve by event. Also people who do sport can be shows increased. Due to this rise, person who is more healtier than now able to reveal in a few years. Harmful substance uses may be decreased by addicted person. Instead of bad habit, they prefer to do sport or watch sport competition. In addıtıon to organize sport competitons contribute importantly to country economy. Because tourists come from different nationality for watch and attend. On the other hand it has some drawback. Due to huge sport organization such as UEFA, city could be crowded advent of tourist. Some transportation and accommodation problem could be occur. Unless government cope with this problems, disturbing situaiton probably emerge in terms of the community. Finally, it effects rivalry among countries. The downside of this is that people can be racist aganist each other. Furthermore they are so big fanatic that it colud should be damage to surroundings. In conckusion, countries should allocate a budget for sport activity. Although there are advantages and disadvantages, advantages is considerable for countries and people. Government should take actions about disadvantages and arrange competitons in variious sports branches.