In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose higher taxes on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, a lot of people started consuming more amount of junk foods which in return increased the number of folks suffering from health issues.It is very important for the government to raise extra charges for fast food.The given statement is favourable in my opinion.public think eating outside cuisine can save their time and but imposing a high price on processed foods makes them eat less often.The essay below is going to describe how additional rates will benefit humans from health-related issues. some think that eating food outside can reduce the waste of hours and energy preparing the main reason for this is due to the modern busy lifestyle.For,instance individuals working in a corporate have less span for making their meals so they prefer to eat in the canteen which in future causes a lot of medical problems.so eating in hotels can affect one's strength. On the other,hand Most of them believe that adding extra fine can lower the consumption of maximum calories foods because the cost of high-fat foods is more and they can not effort to eat them on regular basis. In addition to this authorities should impose high taxes on processed foods because in packed foods more chunks of preservatives were added to store them for a long duration which is not good for human health in the long run. For example when a higher power officer increases the cost of items which are not good for fitness like dairy products such as cheese,mayonnaise etc which have a high amount of calories then the food prepared using these ingredients also increases the value of the item. Raising the value of the product can be more helpful for humans. In Conclusion in most,countries a maximum number of humans started eating junk food and with, this a lot of families are facing medical troubles.Eating processed food saves valuable periods and a large number of issues with it.Increasing the price tag have more advantages than its disadvantages because it not only helps the ministry but also helps society to maintain a happy and healthy life without medical complications.