Some people like to own place where they live, bot other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the view that they can have their own home to reside in, proponents have a diverse view. However, I am with the former view. Both views, as well as my contention, will be further explained. On the one hand, there are some teenagers who are passionate about visiting many countries, so they prefer to rent a small apartment to stay in for a short period of time. In other words, when they have a temporary flat, they can easily leave it and rent another one in a different place without having to pay much money to buy their own home. For example, in some European countries, having a special house requires a lot of money. Hence, what can be said is that renting a small flat saves money and gives an opportunity for changing it when it is needed. On the other hand, the elder feels stable and comfortable if they have a special house to reside in. To illustrate, when they have their own house, they will not cost an annual fare for their housing. In addition, they will not have to search for a house frequently. A prime example is that, in Egypt, many people try to collect enough amount of money at4 an early time to possess a house. Moreover, when someone has a house, they can enjoy decorating it. Thus, not only does renting houses require continuously pay, but also provides unstability. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that renting houses requires a frequent cost rather than owning one. Therefore, I am of the belief that it is hard to underestimate the influence of possessing a private house.