Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Childhood will play a crucial role in every individual life. Few of them urge a suitable environment for youngsters in rural ranges like villages compared to in the urban field. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits of both statements. Firstly, village people to tend be more interactive because they live in joint families. This helps young teens to develop a strong bond with their families. And also children start interacting with different people and they know how to respect them. In,suburb every school management will conduct some visits to farm fields, nearby small-scale industries and historic places teachers will explain how crops are grown. Eventually, after yielding how crops reach nearby industries for the end products (for example, rice). This kind of visit helps young teens to know how they get essential food products to consume from the base Additionally, it helps them to think broad. Villages will provide teens healthy environment to grow in as there is less pollution compared to cities. Secondly, besides the positive grounds, we have a few disadvantages, for instance, In,India in rural spaces they don't have many facilities in schools like clean washrooms, neat classrooms and sufficient faculty to teach. These are some reasons for parents are unlikely to join their children in rural schools. In urban,remote regions' children tend to have good facilities for study and varied courses to join. Even teaching facilities are much better in cities compared to rural spaces. In conclusion, we have both positives and negatives for a child to grow up in the countryside and the metropolitan side. One should really consider every aspect and decide how they going to raise an adolescent.