Some people say that education and heath care should be the responsibility of the goverment but other thinks that it is the responsibility of the individuals themseves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Many individuals argued that the education system and health care facilities are also responsible to the law-maker. While, the other side people trust all systems is responsible for themselves. In my opinion, healthy life and study in universities and colleges are provided facilities by the region's authority. I'm going to discuss both views and give my perspective in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin, The education and hospitalization system is always given by the rules and law-power is also an important part of all human beings. To explain, Many governments are always responsible for all problems and situations because a lot of violence increasing day by day and is also responsible for police power and nations' authority. For Instance, In Britain news channels reveal that a huge factor of citizens is always worried about their health and their child's education. Thus, Problems and solution is always the responsibility of the country's laws. To commence, On the other side persons believe that all caring and systems care in their own style. To explicated, The human being does not need any other people's help in their personal life it's good for their mental health and physical activities. For example, In the USA all citizens have their problems solved in their own way and it's beneficial for their children in their future work and career. Hence, This is a good way to develop their life situations and no longer need anyone's ideas. In conclusion, Although both sides are correct in their own nature and responsible for their soul and heart in the future. Moreover, Massive being it's developed for their task and it's useful in the upcoming years and next action of time.