Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Most of people thinks that women and men are the same rights. They are able to do any kind of job that they want. However, others assume that men and women are not the same that is why there are certain jobs that women can't do it. On one hand, many people believe that men and women have the same rights. In society, they are treated equally. They can participate in all kinds of fields that they want for example doctors, nurses, farmers, labours, engineers etc. Women have the same power as men. They don't have any difference. They can do any type of work that they can do and I agree. On the other hand, Few people feel that men and women are different. There are certain professions in that only men can participate. Women are not able to take part in all kinds of jobs because they don't have the ability. Women are weak as compared to men and they can join in all kinds of fields. In conclusion, all human beings have the same rights. They have the same energy and strength therefore they can join in any work that they want. In society, people should treat all human beings equally. There is no differences between them. In result, we can see men and women in all professions.