Some people think It's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A segment of people argued that individuals prefer making a friend with whom have a shared interest while others have a tendency to have friends who do not agree with them.I believe that it is better to choose friends with whom agree.I believe that it is better to choose friends who have an adequate desire On the one hand,It is believed that there should be different opinions among friends because they have a chance to improve discussion when they do not agree on certain problems.Even these kinds of interactions may cement their relationship.One explanation for this,according to 24 news magazine surveys, 60 per cent of respondents are more likely to choose people for friends who are different from them in terms of character.They give an example that having the same opinions would be boring. On the other hand,I believe that people are having a lot in common enables them to set a good and strong relationship between people because sharing the same views and talking about familiar topics make their communication stronger,by doing this they show respect to each other's mind.They think like their friends. That is why these types of people have long-lasting relationships. For instance,most childhood friends make friends according to having a shared interest and this is the reason they To conclude, although a vast number of people are more inclined to make a friend who does have not the same interests while I believe in order to boost closeness among friends it is important to have a lot in common.