some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that trying to improve a bad situation most of the time brings good and satisfactory results. While there are a lot of people who support this idea, others tend to disagree with this opinion. Although experiencing a toxic position and not trying to change, can bring mental disorders and also keep people out of successful life, some believe that always trying to shift the position is a big risk to lose. From one point of view, some people believe that trying to improve situations always meets new cases of success. Based on the study in 2021, those who always try to find better terms, are happier because they can find better jobs with better salaries and also a friendly environment, meet new positions and challenge their abilities, expand their communication and find new friends. Although trying to improve the bad situations have a lot of benefits but this can cause some negative issues that must be addressed. On the hand, those who accept a bad situation, try to satisfy themselves with whatever exists. these people believe that most conditions are not easy to change for example the rules that governments sets or the laws of a company most of the time are fixed and it needs a lot of effort to switch them. Migration or resignation are needed which are risky conditions and not all people can do that. Therefore accepting these conditions can bring comfort to their lives and keep them away from risky situations.