It is better for young adults to move away from their family home than to continue to live with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Youths always are eager to start a new life away from their families. There are numerous benefits to creating a new life away from family such as getting experiences and getting an own income. I deeply believe that young members of societies should construct new paths away from families in order to reach career goals. Families are always concerned about the future of their children. They encourage their both sons and daughters to start a new life. They have long known that all families have an end and new families must be settled. İn this context they assist their children in their new beginnings. Additionally, they strongly believe moving away from families can make young adults stronger. To begin with, youths have a chance to learn how they survive during turmoils. For example, there is a chance how to cope with a short income. Additionally, difficulties are an important part of a young adult's life. For instance, life is not a fairytale and it is hard to survive. İn this context, setting a new life away from family help to improve skills against trouble. Moreover, career planning is crucial to approach goals. To illustrate, youths can make their own decisions without family impacts. On the other hand, despite the precious advantages, some conceive that living away from family harms. However, there are no disadvantages. As I know, a family cannot continue forever. Young members should start a new beginning as soon as possible. İn conclusion, the moment spent with the family absolutely is precious. But everything has an end even families. Starting a new life away from family earlier has a great influence on young adults to reach their targets.