Some believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country, while some think the government should try to limit it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People who earn high salaries live in some countries today thanks to technological advancements and novel branches of industries more than ever. Although this situation brings some advantages at individual and national levels to some extent, it leads to income differences among people. According to a certain view, governments should put a limit on earnings or profits, there is also another view that supports there must be no restriction on people's wages. I will discuss both these opinions and give my opinion in the last paragraph. First of all, people with high incomes can help the government in many ways that can not be ignored. For instance, a government that is newly formed might struggle with economic problems which are must be solved as quickly as possible. This may lead to inequality in reaching educational opportunities among high-income and low-income people. People with high incomes may donate money to non-governmental organizations, public schools, and students individually. Moreover, wealthy people can organize fairs, exhibitions and sports organizations that have the power to enrich the government through culture. On the other side, the income gap between affluent and poor people may affect the social structure negatively. Poor people may think that they have limited power to reach educational or health opportunities. In addition, if they do not consider their economic or social situations with reasoning properly, they might blame wealthy people for not sharing their fortune. Finally, if the rage becomes increasing more, there will be a degeneration problem that can not be solved without academic studies, public awareness and government effort. To conclude, it is natural to be a gap between high-income holders and poor people. Governments which is not in good economic condition must create economic policies that solve primary financial problems and provide a standard life for all citizens. Thus, they both gain help from philanthropists and do not encounter poor people's rage.