Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour? Provide examples for your opinion.

It has been observed that travelling and moving to another country is becoming more common nowadays. Information and communication have helped to increase those possibilities. Therefore, creating opportunities for work and improving cultural knowledge. The following paragraphs will highlight it based on my opinion and some relevant examples. First of all, back in the time, people did not have information in the quick and easy way we do today as well as contacting others, they would feel uncomfortable and afraid to go abroad as they could not know what to expect. However, these days, it is easy and secure to plan a trip and contact family and friends from anywhere in the world. For instance, students who have got the opportunity to study outside the country, can easily check where the university is placed, find a flat to live and contact their relates by video calls. This generates many positive opportunities such as cultural knowledge and better studies, consequently, excellent professionals. Nowadays, with some exam selection, qualified individuals can study in the best academy such as Oxford. People can also go to historic cities and meet different cultures. For instance, a family can plan a holiday to London and take the opportunity to improve their English and also visit historical centres and learn about the past. For that reason, living or even travelling abroad is a great experience that grows people's knowledge. In conclusion, the number of people interested in relocating and travelling is related to the easier way of information and communication, making people feel more secure. That will provide more opportunities for jobs and cultural experience.