Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this dispensation, most people work for one cooperation till they go on retirement while others also prefer to change jobs from time to time. In this essay, I would like to write on both views and will render my own opinion. Firstly, I believe those who stay in one cooperation for their entire life is because they do not want to go through the hassle of a new work search. Hence, they prefer to stay at one enterprise for their entire life. For example, most individuals desire to go on retirement at their current workplace. Secondly, I believe individuals who like to change jobs do so because they want a high-paid job and also they want a new challenge. Others also rotate jobs because they want to enrich their experience in different working environments. In my opinion, I'd like to change my current job in the future for a more challenging working environment because my daily task at my present work is not challenging to me. In addition, I'd like to switch jobs because of my expectation of a high-paying one. There is a principle in that says, human needs are insatiable. Therefore, it's every individual's heart's desire to get a well-paid job as a person climbs in their career path. In contrast, working for one particular company your entire is neither a bad idea as some people want to stay in one job and rise through the ranks. For example, from a junior manager to a senior manager role. In conclusion, individuals will always make choices based on their desire and expectation in the workplace and I believe every individual should be respected for the decision.