employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as thier hobbies or interests, and whether they are married or single. some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. others disagree. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that employers should ask personal questions during interviews while others oppose it. This essay will discuss both views and substantiate my view in the course of the essay. To commence with, knowing about employees' interests is the main feature that employers should ask personal queries about during the first in-character meeting. If management knows about their staff's attentiveness, it would be easy for them to make a decision that whether that individual fits good for that particular position or not. For example, in a customer service occupation, a person should have good communication skills in order to great fit for the employment. If an interviewer does not know, how it would work and on what basis he can select the best employee for his company So, to solve this problem, asking about hobbies and agrossments during the interview holds an important part to know deeply about an individual. On the other hand, sometimes, asking personal questions has resulted negatively in selecting purpose. Knowing about the marital status of a character leads to losing a job opportunity. if an interviewer knows that a body has a new baby in his family, then maybe he will not be selected as a member of a team because he cannot give all his best to the company due to family commitments. In this way, a person can lose his job. Moreover, knowing the location of an individual is also the major cause of not becoming a part of that organization. For example, authority thinks that somebody who lives very far from their site might be not punctual. These are the negative impacts of why people oppose the former proposition. In conclusion, where asking hobbies and interests of an ethnic group leads to the development of corporations. on the other hand, their personal reasons could be the major reasons for not getting chosen. According to my perception, it is good that the establishment knows everything about its staff members but during the selection process, they cannot be chosen on the behalf of their personal matters.