Tourism generates revenue therefore it should be promoted .discuss the statement and give solution for its promotion

Tourism plays a crucial role in every nation. In this modern era, some groups of individuals suggest that it generates income so it should be upgraded. In my,opinion it is beneficial and makes the country progressive. I would like to explicate this essay and discuss some possible repercussions in the upcoming paragraphs. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is that tourism enhances the economy of the country not only but also, develops strong international relations. Moreover, it gives job opportunities to various people which increases the per capita income of the society. Museum provides basic knowledge of tourism which represents our culture. To vindicate museum in New Delhi is the greatest tourist attraction plethora of foreign people visit there to know about the past history. Steps to deal with these problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but practical. The solution is that the government should take steps to improve the conditions of historical buildings also, the authority should provide various facilities for the travellers so that they feel comfortable such as better transportation and communication provision. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the system of law and order should be strictly implemented and the tourist should feel safe about his or her life. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefit of tourism is too great to be ignored and it should be the government’s top priority to promote tourism