Many parents (mostly women) decide to stay home and take care of the family members instead of going out for work. Some people suggest that they should be paid by the government for doing that. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In the modernized and globalised world it has become a arduous task for parents to manage both household chores and a job. Nowadays, it is prefered by a plethora of families to priortise the needs of their kith and kins and avoid working outside. Some opine that regime ought to give some monetary benefits to these home-makers. I commend the above notion, and afffirm that financial assistance must be provided to the people who choose to watch out their family. To begin with, equality among both the genders would be likely to be seen if government pays salary to house-managers. Moreover, the chores at home are quite challenging and devoting full time and energy to the requirements of each family member is also cumbersome. In a recent survey, for example, it was conducted that if salaries were to be given out, the homemakers would be paid 30 per cent more according to the amount of work they do. Thus, the ability to Furthermore, a better upbringing of young generation with full devoted time to them and also assist them in learing the household activties. In addition to this, it is commonly seen that youngsters as well the inlaws staying in joint family have to be paid more attention as they become more demanding at times. The kins need to have a better pespective of the future and learn how to overcome emotional issues in their future and this could only be comprehended by their parents. In conclusion, in my perspective, although some individuals believe that exorbitent expenses would be spent on paying the traditional duties of women, this would make them independent and will also do their duty diligently.