Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All leveld of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

One of the elements that affects quality of life the most is education. Studying more increases your knowledge. This is a fundamental right that every person in every nation should have from the moment of their birth. Some governments, nevertheless, continue to ignore this, which makes it difficult for their citizens to pursue an education. In my inspection, I concur that just studying should be available to their citizens at all levels; after that, I will elaborate. First and foremost, everyone in the nation should have access to education, but starting in primary school and continuing through senior high school and university, they should prepare their own finances. Because I believe that the amount of education I indicated above is the fundamental information that governments may give their citizens. Additionally, parents play a crucial influence as well. One of them is to look after their kids and give them an excellent university education. After children learn from it, the government can supply the essentials for their survival, and then they can decide what to study in the future based on the knowledge they acquired during their time in school. Additionally, parents have some extra time to save money for their children's future education. Additionally, governments offer scholarships to students, subject to the rules they establish. In conclusion, education at every level of society should be supported by the government up through high school, after which parents should be responsible for their children's postsecondary obligations. More people with backbone who receive better education equals more productive citizens for your nation. They are a part of the younger generations who will develop the country in the future.