Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. odilo To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is sometimes compared to a bridge that can bring people together. Even if they don't understand the lyrics, they can still feel the emotion just by listening and appreciating the rhyme. Most individuals like a musical beat before they comprehend its significance. Because of this, even though we originate from various countries or backgrounds, people may interact with one another effortlessly. Therefore, I must express my opinion on this subject before expanding on my inspection in the paragraph that follows. To start, if we question what hobbies you enjoy doing the most, listening to music is undoubtedly one of the answers. The following query is about the genre of music you typically listen to. Depending on your preference in music, there are many different genres available around the globe, including pop, R&B, hip-hop, and folk songs. Additionally, we can group music according to nationality, such as K-pop (Korean song), T-pop (Thai song), and J-pop (Japanesss song). Consequently, it depends on the kind of music you enjoy listening to. Additionally, through shared cultural traits, music can help strangers become friends. It indicates that they are able to bridge the gap between them and each other far too quickly. The age difference is also a factor, for instance, if you are not connected to your family but enjoy listening to music as your parents do. You can utilise this to start a conversation with them because of this. In conclusion, music is a part of our lives because we can hear songs from the moment we are born. if it is absent from our lives. Whether we are eating, sleeping, or dancing, it is always present. Music is present at all times. Also, make it easier for us to connect through music.