Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

New technology has effected our lives in different ways. There are always pros and cons of everything. The social media sites have a huge impact on human beings. Some people take it positively but others think that these sites have played a negative role in youngster's life. In my eye, twitter and facebook have both advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, social media has many benefits, such as it keeps people connected in their busy lives, especially when everyone is moving abroad in the race of better future. I have many school and college friends whom I found on social media. It is a great feeling to be reconnected to my old friends. Also people share so many knowledgeable posts on internet which can be beneficial for any one of us. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of social sites as well. Many folks share unethical content on their profile to get more likes and views. On the social networking we can add people from anywhere in the world, it can also put the younger people into dangerous situation. Like, they come to know the personal information, their weakness. So, the youngsters needs to be aware of social media friends. They should know only real friends are the one to trust on. To conclude, I will say social sites advantages can overweigh disadvantages if they used wisely. The social network is a great place to learn new things but just be aware to of making friends on social websites.