In some places, old age is valued,while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many countries older citizens play vital role whereas, other opine that youngsters are very crucial for their society. I also agree with the former view in this given statement. This essay intends to discuss my point of views in detail. To commence with, there are many reasons why in some countries orders olders are very important. The first and foremost reason is that old citizens are more experienced and knowledgeable. To elaborate, old people have lot of experience about any work. They well known about our culture and traditions as well as business. Olders Older Elders are inspiration for us. When younger face any problem so they always give the valed solution. Olders Older Elders are not only provide solutions for youth but also helps them to motivate in their life to fulfill their desires and also help them to get a good job. For example, according to a survey 'The Time of India ' that three quarter youngsters are fully successful in their life, only because of older help as well as their knowledge. On the other hand, there are plethora of reasons why in numerous nations youngsters essential. The primary reason is that young persons are more energetic as compare to older. To explain, in this modern era, youngsters do ample of works in on day in a short time of period. They are the young blood so due to this, youth want to accomplish their goals and dreams. Although, they fulfill their own needs but because of their achievements in different fields country gain more respect and profit from other countries. In Mumbai, for example, majority of youth play vital role countries upbringing as well as developing. To sum up, although youngsters are energetic rather than old but older plays great significance in individuals life as well as in notion. I also believe that older are more important.