Many people believe that social networking sites ( such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree?

Despite technological development, social networks are becoming popular and play a significant role in everyday life. Some argued that this negatively impacts individuals and social communities. I disagree with the statement, although they are also immensely drawbacks in a particular way, I will explain the beneficial reason in this essay. Firstly, social nets have a positive impact on communities, making it convenient to connect. People are sharing and reading reports on social media. Bring up to date other situations in another country with the latest news from all over the world. For example, during the earthquake in Japan, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter tend to immediately announce this breaking news. Foreigners may have an eye on the circumstances, and up-to-date transportation of the crisis zone, which is an advantage for arriving travellers. Also, people can represent their feelings, send love and pray for the Japanese, by texting messages in a minute. Secondly, with regard to the advantage impact of social webs on individuals, people can be explored the topic of interest across the sites on the gadget. For instance, people considering going to Egpyt can preview the tourist attraction, museums, restaurants, accommodation and all activities. A YouTube channel and website will be the primary information for planning the expedition, rather than sourcing through the booklets. Hence, they can comprehend, glances through the location and forthcoming their itinerary. To sum up, although there is a disadvantageous impact on social communities and individuals. I believe that there are benefits of using social networks, by keeping in touch with people around the world and regarding an intriguing matter.