In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex school have disadvantages later in life. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, parents have their own choice to send their kids in single school or co-educational school. However, certain people believe that single-sex school are not for good to students as campare compared to co-educational schools. First of all, parents can have authority to choose that they want send their children to mixed school or single school. As a result, parents are ability to think and they knows what are best for their kids. They have choices in the schools. In recent years, co-educational is not provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples in every society but nowadays we can see in every community there is a option to choose. Most of people belive that students are more self-confident in mixed education for example they can speak in front of stage more positive way, they can think more creative. On the other hand, Most people feel that if their toodlers or children's childrens study in single-sex school later they face problems in life. They don't have mental ability or power to think more wisely as compare to students who study in co-educations. co-educational schools provide different evironment than single-sex schools that is why in society poeple prefer to send their children in mixed schools so that they be more confident. In conclusion, these days people like to send their kids in co-educational school and i agree with that because students will be think more creative, more uptodate and more confident in mixed gender schools as campare compared to single schools.