More and more schools allow fast-food restaurants to sell their products to their students. Is it a positive or negative development

In recent times, a majority of school children have addicted to fast food consumption, because these foods are taste and low price, while school administration give permission for restaurants to provide their ready-made foods to students. Although, these foods have adverse consequences, In this essay, I will discuss both of advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, the main positive factor is providing fast food at schools, it easy to provides student without any hesitation, because these types of meals could prepare rapidly compared to traditional meals, they can make these foods quickly if they need, whereby students could buy food at school restaurant and save their time not preparing foods at home. For instance, there is no add effort and time consumed for making fast foods. In addition, another reason is that schoolchildren consider fast food consumption, they are so delicious and affordable because students prefer to purchase fast foods. ​ On the other hand, the negative impact of allowing to selling preservative foods at schools is that the person with a bigger appetite, is encourages them to consume, which leads to many health-related problems such as obesity, diabetes and cholesterol. Because these foods are usually cooked in fat, which makes these food calorie-dense and eating them can lead to undesirable weight gain, especially growing children could negatively affect their life. As a result, they become lazy and deprives physical activities, it can affect their education. For example, according to a study, numerous children have been diagnosed with diabetes, because consume excessive sweet junk foods ​In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, fast food has several benefits through allowing to sell foods at school. However, it also has disadvantages, the school administration should implement the best plan to reduce negative effects in student's health through consuming fast foods