Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society inter adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, we have witnessed a numerous amount of emigration to other countries around the world for many reasons. I do not doubt true that for getting used to a new culture, tradition, and rules, of a distant country they must relinquish the old ones in their old homey. These days migrating become so common in many countries and people have several reasons for doing it, for example, studying aboard, business and sometimes they just want to make a change in their typical life and gain more knowledge about foreign countries. Therefore it would appear that when a population tend to establish a new life in a new country they may face an enormous amount of rules and local customs and so on. As I believe, it is a must for the community who tended to spend the rest of their life aboard check the distant country in all aspects, for instance, the security of the country, economical situation, the weather or if they have a child they must notice the educational background likewise. However, it is not deniable that abounding the place where you grew up and initiating a new life in another country is demanding but not impossible, and the crowd is able to get acclimatize to it. I remember the time when my sister where about to immigrate to Dubai with all her family, they had to go through a long process, but the first thing that she checked was the educational background of her children but it was costly. Then she builds up a business and checked the possibilities of working there. In conclusion, I would argue that it is necessary for folk to get familiar with the local customs and keep following them.