These days, people work in more than one job and often change carrier several times during their life. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In the modern era, many many kinds want to work in more than one job. However, often they change the career many times in their life. As every garden have it's weeds, similarly this situation is both benefits as well as drawbacks and this essay will highlights both the aspects. To commence with the views of advantages, one of the major plus point of work in more than one job is the fact that everybody wants to leave a luxury life in the contemporary Era, but it is not possible without a proper income. So that, they accept many careers in their life to improve their standard and lifestyle. for example, teachers can teach in school in the morning and they also teach in the evening as a home tutor to extend their salary. In a survey found that in developed countries like the USA and England people have more capable to do many kinds of work because they are fully as accepted and have a lot of skills. Shifted towards a view of disagreement, it is observed that if one person can do a lot of activities and change their career in their life. So, it is directly affected on future. Because they not have a proper work experience and every company wants to that type of employee which give their proper attention on work. Secondly, if individual can perform many occupations and have not leisture time for other activities. They may be got depressed and do not able to spend time with their family. To conclude this, I believe that it's negatives are overlapping by its positive because everybody have to choose one carrier and improve itself in one field. Due to this, they can also increase their output and have some free time for other sports activities.