There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

These days it is growth trend that, married couples don' t want to have childrens. This trend has got its own benefits such as satisfaction and challenge as well as demeris like economically and free time. There are two advantages of having childrens. First Firsty, maried couples have lots of time after work, so it would be fun and challenging for themselves. In other words, when couples got married and settled down, they don' t have hard challeges such as, find job or have problems with pain paing for the bills. They have lots of free time,so it could be right choice to have childrens. For instance, in Poland government has problem to employe people to work. In our country lots of people decide to don' t have children,so we don' t have hands to work. Secondly, lover could have satisfaction from having childrens. Pairs that, grew up their child correctly could have pleasure. This would be good achievement for them to rose obedient son or daughter. For example, that are my parents. They are happy and satisfied, that they rose me and my brother to good people. However, there are two major demeris. Most important is economically site. Having children and give him/her food, buy clothes and much more it costs lots of money, so couples don' t want to have children for this reason. Next disadvantage is having less time. Marries, who have children don' t have time for themselves,they have to look after their kids, moreover they can' t go to the gym, or time for themselves. It is widely known that, in Poland people, who have children end work, pick their children from school and go home,after that prepare food, so they are like CD from Monday to Friday they don' t have their free time. To sum up, there are some benefits of having childrens like pleaseure and chaland, such as drawbacks like financial and having less time.