You can get up-to-date news from the radio, TV and the Internet. Which kind of media do you think is the best to get the news?

In this present world, the media is a very powerful tool to get new information. In time past, most people depended on the radio for the newest information. Nowadays, people can get to hear the latest news from different media platforms. However, It is discernible that the appropriate means one can get to hear the latest news is the internet. Analysing the dominance effect of the numerous social media platforms, as well as the addictive nature of the internet will prove this. First, almost everyone in the world today has a social news account. For instance, there are over 200 people in my workplace. Almost everyone has two or three social news accounts. The majority are on the popular platform called Facebook. Surprisingly, the internet is undoubtedly the suitable place people can get the newest information in our world today. Secondly, a lot of people nowadays spend an enormous time surfing the internet as it is very addictive. For example, numerous people spend considerable time surfing the internet for various reasons. From school children to adults alike, everybody is addicted to the web. One social information platform that is very contagious is TikTok. Therefore, this makes it clear that the internet is the best place to fish for the freshest news. In summary, the dominant nature of the internet in our dispensation makes it clear that people can get the latest information from the web. Radio and TV have become out of moded in our days. It is predictable that the internet will rule the world tomorrow making the radio and TV obsolete.